School Logo

Welcome To St Mary's CE First School and Nursery

‘Believe in better…be more AWESOME – For anything is possible with God’

Google Translate

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!



Mr Roy Sewell


Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Cat Heath


Teaching Staff ​

Mrs Jayne Lilley

Miss Georgia Evans

Mrs Cat Heath

Mrs Ruth Young

Miss Holly Longman



Mrs Alice Richardson


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sarah Tugby

Miss Summer Ball

Miss Lucy Bertola

Ms Laverne Haywood

Mrs Sarah Parrett

Mrs Jeanette Andrews

Mrs Jo Newbury

Mrs Gemma Rushen

Miss Rachael Paradise

Mrs Nichola Cook

Miss Sarah Stroud

Miss Katie Trussell


Nursery Leaders

Mrs Jayne Lilley (EYFS Lead)

Miss Jodie Wilmott

P.A. to the Headteacher

Miss Kelly Davies


Finance Officer

Mrs Susan Newport


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Faye Ward (Cook)

Mrs Bei Frost-Ward

Mrs Jade Selby

Ms Zin Law