School Logo

Welcome To St Mary's CE First School and Nursery

‘Believe in better…be more AWESOME – For anything is possible with God’

Google Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22


 

Autumn Term  

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September - Inset Days (School Closed)   
Monday 6th September - Start of Autumn Term 1 

Thursday 21st October - End of Autumn Term 1

Friday 22nd October - Inset Day (School Closed)

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October - Half Term Break (School closed)

Monday 1st November - Start of Autumn Term 2

Friday 17th December - End of Autumn Term 2

Monday 20th December to Friday 31st - Christmas Break (School Closed)

 

Spring Term

Monday 3rd January - Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Tuesday 4th January - Start of Spring Term 1

Friday 18th February - End of Spring Term 1

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February - Half Term Break (School Closed)

Monday 28th February - Start of Spring Term 2 

 

Friday 8th April - End of Spring Term 2

 

Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April - Easter Break (School Closed)

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 25th April - Start of Summer Term 1

 

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday (School Closed)

 

Thursday 26th May - End of Summer Term 1


Friday 27th May - Jubilee Day (School Closed)

 

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - Half Term Break (School Closed)

 

Monday 6th June - Inset Day (School Closed)

 

Tuesday 7th June - Start of Summer Term 2

 

Friday 17th June - Inset Day (School Closed)

 

Friday 22nd July - End of Summer Term 2

 

Monday 25th July to Wednesday 31st August - Summer Break (School Closed)     

Top