School Logo

Welcome To St Mary's CE First School and Nursery

‘Believe in better…be more AWESOME!’

Google Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term                  

Monday 2nd September                                     Inset Day (School closed)

Tuesday 3rd September                                     Term Starts - First Day Back

Thursday 24th & Friday 25th October                  Inset Days (School closed)

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November       Half Term (School closed)

Monday 4th November                                       Inset Day (School closed)

Tuesday 5th November                                       Back to school

Friday 20th December                                        Last Day of Term

Spring Term

Monday 6th January                                          Term Starts (Back to school)

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February                   Half Term (School closed)

Monday 24th February                                       Back to school

Friday 3rd April                                                 Last Day of term

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April                   Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Monday 20th April                                             Term Starts (Back to school)

Friday 8th May                                                  Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May                          Half Term (School closed)

Monday 1st June                                               Back to school

Friday 17th July                                                Last Day of term

Monday 20th July                                              Inset Day (School closed)

Top